Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Summerville

5 rating

Great service and very clean facility. Highly recommend you visit for your next haircut.

5 rating

Nice atmosphere

5 rating
  • 01/23/21
  • Christine H. Google

Love the online checking and fast service!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

5
Rob J. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Great service and very clean facility. Highly recommend you visit for your next haircut."

5
tony c. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Nice atmosphere"

5
Christine H. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Love the online checking and fast service!"

1
Ryan D. | January 23, 2021 Google

" The quality of this place is unreal. My son was just in there and had a fade to the middle of his h"

4
Aaron P. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Good place to get a haircut just can take a while because there might be 3 or 4 people doing a pers"

5
Jeff K. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Always friendly and efficient!!"

5
Eric B. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts and very friendly stylists. Love the MVP!"

1
Mary A. | November 12, 2020 Google

" I came in as a walk in with my 3 grands and daughter. Being unfamiliar with the online appointments"

1
Michael C. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Okay I?ve had some great haircuts here and it?s why I was willing to spend such an obnoxious amount"

1
Justin T. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut Of my life I explained very well in detail exactly what I wanted and I got the comple"