Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Summerville

5 rating

Friendly staff, got there when they opened and still friendly. Had a slight miscommunication on guard size but haircut was still good.

5 rating

I normally get my cousin to cut my hair bet sometimes she's busy an I've been to a few places this is definitely the best never wait as long as it says an very friendly staff

5 rating

Quick neck trim went just the way I would have wanted it to.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 93 Client reviews

5
Steven G. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, got there when they opened and still friendly. Had a slight miscommunication on gua"

5
Brandon L. | October 27, 2021 Google

" I normally get my cousin to cut my hair bet sometimes she's busy an I've been to a few places this "

5
Joshua E. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Quick neck trim went just the way I would have wanted it to."

1
Kyle 3. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Went in on a Tuesday afternoon for what I thought would be a quick trim. Waited 57 minutes on the d"

5
namgorf2001 | September 24, 2021 Google

" Other than the whole checkin online system being utterly pointless because people sitting inside ge"

1
Victoria M. | September 17, 2021 Google

" We checked in online and waited at the store for over 30 minutes then they took our name off the ch"

5
Jim S. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Easy to get in and good haircut."

4
MBeckman F. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Sporty. And clippy. A little pricy for something simple but that's how things are trending. Maybe I"

5
gearheadcurt | May 16, 2021 Google

" I went from looking homeless, to..... Not homeless. Always a good time here."

1
Bill F. | May 15, 2021 Google

" I?ve been taking my son to Sports Clips for most of this life. The value in the price is the fantas"